My Visit To The Clinic – A Life Lesson

THE VISIT:

I went to the Lord’s clinic to have my routine check-up and I confirmed that I was ill.

When Jesus took my blood pressure He saw that I was low in tenderness.

When He took my temperature, the thermometer registered fourty degrees of anxiety.

He ran an electrocardiogram and found that I needed several “love bypasses”
since my arteries were blocked with loneliness and could not provide for an empty heart.

I went to orthopedics, because I could not walk by my brother’s side and I could not
hug my friends because I had fractured myself when tripping with envy.

He also found I was short-sighted, because I could not see beyond the shortcomings
of my brothers and sisters.

When I complained about deafness, the diagnosis was that I had stopped listening to Jesus’
voice talking to me on a daily basis.

THE PRESCRIPTION:

For all of that Jesus gave me a free consultation thanks to his mercifulness, so my
pledge is to, once I leave this clinic, only take the natural remedies He prescribed
through his words of truth:

Every Morning, take a full glass of GRATITUDE.

When getting to work, take one spoon of PEACE.

Every hour, take one pill of PATIENCE, one cup of BROTHERHOOD, and one glass of HUMILITY.

When getting home, take one dose of LOVE.

When getting to bed take two caplets of CLEAR CONSCIENCE.

THE LESSON:

DO NOT GIVE IN TO SADNESS AND DESPERATION FOR WHAT YOU ARE GOING THROUGH TODAY.
GOD KNOWS HOW YOU FEEL…
GOD KNOWS EXACTLY AND WITH PERFECTION WHAT IS BEING ALLOWED TO HAPPEN TO YOU
IN YOUR LIFE AT THIS PRECISE MOMENT.

GOD’S PURPOSE FOR YOU IS SIMPLY PERFECT.
HE WANTS TO SHOW YOU THINGS THAT ONLY YOU CAN UNDERSTAND BY LIVING WHAT YOU
ARE LIVING, AND BY BEING IN THE PLACE THAT YOU ARE NOW.

MY PRAYER FOR YOU:

MAY GOD GIVE YOU…

For every storm, A RAINBOW
For every tear, A SMILE
For every care, A PROMISE
And a BLESSING in each trial

For every problem life sends, a FAITH FULL friend to share
For every sigh, a sweet song,
And an answer for each PRAYER!

HE HAS ARRIVED AT YOUR PLACE. LET HIM CARRY YOU!

Call us at Freedom Nation United – 484-222-3149

or me personally at 610-781-2392

The “Freedom Quadrant”
TIME Freedom
MIND Freedom
MONEY Freedom
FREEDOM OF LOCATION
What A Concept!

Peter “Freedom” Pocklington
http://www.facebook.com/prpocklington

About peterpocklington

I run an independent financial services distribution agency. Our mission is to solve the financial problems of the middle class and educate them for financial independence. Unfortunately, these fundamental financial concepts are not taught in school. We believe everyone has a right to know these simple principles – not just the wealthy! While other companies target the affluent, we help hardworking families all across North America. Through education and by offering a customized financial strategy, our clients are able to take advantage of our common sense solutions and get on the path to financial independence … and freedom. We also believe that no test has ever been devised, nor will there ever be one devised to measure the 'Heart of a Champion'. We believe that given the opportunity, the cream will always rise to the top. The need is so great that our tent has room for all. Time Freedom, Mind Freedom, Money Freedom, Freedom of Location. Now that's a crusade worth fighting for!
This entry was posted in mind freedom and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

