You Cannot Become

Overture:
Have fun while listening to the tracks chosen as the soundtrack to Today’s
“Empowering Freedom with the Empower Network”
Blogs.

Real people, helping real people….

Hi There, Friends of Freedom:

As is my custom, I was sitting with my morning beverage today

going through my morning routine

exercise – envision – read – meditate – pray – empower

thinking about what messages I have received that would benefit

the communities of action that I am a part of

when the following article found me:

I Hate Rich People

At first this title threw me a loop.

Especially when the web tab said “I Hate Rich People | Building Strong Families” .

Especially when my own passion, my own mission in life, is all about Building Strong Families by educating, coaching and working with them so that they protect themselves and their financial future by knowing How Money Works and The Rules Of Money.

There is a universal truth that states – you cannot become what you despise.

I had to get past the title, I thought.

I had to find out where this lady from rbconsulting was coming from.

So I read further and was glad I did.

Part of the wisdom she shared went as follows:

“After arriving I had an opportunity to meet some really amazing ladies whom I work with.

One Friday night we had a training, Saturday all day and Sunday until mid afternoon. I know you may be saying that sounds boring Rachale. But trust me it was not. They were throwing cash all over the place! LOL just kidding! But it was exciting to see all of the money that people earned with our company. You know it was serious when body guards are present.

Never in my life have I been in a room with so many people rich people who most people hate because they are rich. Most people think that rich people believe they are better then everyone else. I must confess I use to be one of those people. But a year ago I learned that is totally the opposite of who they are. Rich people want to see you succeed. They are willing to give of themselves if they have people who are serious about changing their life.

Never in my life have I been in a room with so many rich people who wanted to see others get rich. Also just about everyone in the audience stood up and said they made money with our company. Now that was exciting!

There are two lessons to learn from this event;

One is don’t judge a book by it’s cover! There are many rich people that want to see you rich. And as long as you judge them, you are blocking your own success! How do I know? Because I use to be one of them. When I stopped judging them I started making money in my business.

I use to think it was not possible to achieve the income I desired until I discovered I was in my own way in my thinking. Everything has changed for me and it will change for you if you change your view of rich people

BTW, will have to read the full article to learn the other lesson…

CLICK HERE TO READ THE FULL ARTICLE AT

I Hate Rich People


I AM Your Empowered Friend
πŸ™‚ Peter πŸ™‚
www.prpocklington.com
www.freedomnationunited.com

Freedom, Strength and Honor TO YOU

πŸ™‚ I look forward to your feedback and the insights from YOUR experience πŸ™‚

P.S. and by the way

Just click here
and send a blank email
to be enrolled in
our empowerment training program
IMMEDIATELY.

F*O*R F*R*E*E

P.P.S. Click here to enroll in our FREE “How Money Works” Training Program

About peterpocklington

I run an independent financial services distribution agency. Our mission is to solve the financial problems of the middle class and educate them for financial independence. Unfortunately, these fundamental financial concepts are not taught in school. We believe everyone has a right to know these simple principles – not just the wealthy! While other companies target the affluent, we help hardworking families all across North America. Through education and by offering a customized financial strategy, our clients are able to take advantage of our common sense solutions and get on the path to financial independence … and freedom. We also believe that no test has ever been devised, nor will there ever be one devised to measure the 'Heart of a Champion'. We believe that given the opportunity, the cream will always rise to the top. The need is so great that our tent has room for all. Time Freedom, Mind Freedom, Money Freedom, Freedom of Location. Now that's a crusade worth fighting for!
This entry was posted in financial freedom, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

